Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Each time we return to Smails we are extremely pleased with the service we receive. Our check-in was so efficient & the staff is so polite. Our service was done in a timely manner & our car was washed & ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Happy to see Shawn K.back in the service Dept. !!! She's excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Outstanding service as usual with the utmost courtesy and concern for the customer. Always a pleasurable experience. Work was completed in a timely manner and vehicle was cleaned when I picked it up. Couldn’t ask for any more. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Chris is always super helpful and friendly when I call in and need service. I received a wrong part for my car a couple of times and he got to the bottom of it for me and finally got it replaced. Thanks for the awesome service by Chris and the technician who actually fixed my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Nick Hodgkiss listened to what we were looking for and delivered in a very professional manner.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My first visit to Smail with my new used vehicle (2017 XT5). Great service by all: State inspection and 30,000 mileage maintenance (major level).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Very prompt addressing my service needs and courteous!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Bill Campana is the best!! Wouldn’t shop anywhere else!! He got us exactly what we were looking for. Thank you so much for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I took my 2016 GMC truck in for an oil change. While it was in for the service Troy Zatezalo and the great technicians found a bolt with a washer in my tire. Didn’t even know it was there. Needless to say the tire was fixed and I was charged a reasonable amount. GMC service always comes through for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great experience as always. Love my new Yukon. Thanks to Bill the experience was even better. He had all of our paperwork ready to go when we got there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Awesome experience. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase. They made the buying experience the best possible. Although it took a few weeks to find what I wanted, I’m so happy I purchased my truck here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Fast and nice work make you feel like family quality work gives you good information about your vehicle nice waiting area and friendly employees makes me smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

As a rule I don't use dealership service centers...too expensive. Since my Acadia was under warranty I figured why not. I needed state inspections. The low number of stars is because I was charged nearly fifty bucks for an emission inspection on a vehicle with 6400 miles on it that is still under full warranty. Oddly if there was actually an issue with the emissions it would be covered under the warranty so why fifty bucks to tell me my nearly new vehicle was perfectly ok...Dealership greed. Did they really need my fifty bucks that bad...???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Quick, professional and efficient experience. Troy was excellent! Checkout was fast and car retrieval was prompt. I woul recommend Smail Service anytime to friends anytime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Rich was very good take care of us.😊

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Service Department was spot on. All requested service was performed as requested. My vehicle was delivered back to me in a most timely manner. I was a bit disappointed as my truck was not washed. But understood as the weather was not conducive to washing. I also enjoyed the conversation with the gentleman who is the driver for the shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Got a new lady today that was in charge of my oil change. Fastest service time I have ever experienced there. She was on her toes. I'm sorry I didn't get her name but she was awesome. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

They always do a great job in and out in a timely fashion and the truck was clean inside and out. Plus always asked if I need a ride anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Bought a 2021 GMC Denali 1500 from Bill Campana. He was the most professional car sales person I have ever dealt with. A friend was with my wife and I and he commented to me how professional Bill was. The truck was for my wife and she is very reserved, but commented how professional and knowledgeable Bill was. I would definitely recommend him to friends who were looking to purchase a vehicle. We made the deal over the phone and everything was just as he promised. Very well satisfied with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Bill Campana was an excellent salesperson. I got exactly what I wanted in a new vehicle. Would highly recommend him, and Smail, to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

With the troubled times we're going through, Smail can make make you feel at ease. Troy goes the extra mile for the customer. Keep up the good work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

First time dealing with Smail Buick GMC, but it wont be the last. Strived to give me the deal I wanted and made the process simple and quick. Extremely professional staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

The salesman Nick was very attentive and assisted my wife and I with the details of the new vehicle . He made himself available and helped with expediting the sale and it was a good experience. The paperwork went smoothly and we are very happy with the vehicle overall. I was given a tour of the facility for my service needs and met the service advisor for future reference. Your show room greeter is also superb and made me comfortable with coffee and discussed my car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

It’s a pretty good overall experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Treat you like a person, they're sure to help any way they can.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Bill was fantastic! One of the best if not the best truck buying experience I have had. Will definitely be using Bill for my future purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Bill and the TEAM are awesome to work with. They found exactly what i was looking for and the buying process was fast and smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Completely Satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Richard Troyann was wonderful in assisting me to purchase a Buick. He was informative and very courteous. I will recommend Richard to family and friends.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

The service was excellent and Troy took fantastic care of us!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

One of the Problems that it went for is still an issue this was the third time for door alarm. Battery went bad 2 years old and had no prorated warranty.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

An excellent experience ! Billy was awesome to work with .... why I am a returning customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I was satisfied that they were willing to work with me and find the perfect car for me at a price in which I felt comfortable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Everything was perfect! In at 9:30 and out the door by 11:00. Thanks for the prompt service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Amazing experience! I would recommend to anyone that is looking for any car. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great service as always. Work done just as promised. I would highly recommend Smail for sales and service. Great Job!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Small problem with transmission warning light coming on. Troy had it checked, No problem. Easy in and out plus a free car wash. Thank You.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I have never been disappointed when I've gone to Smail Auto to purchase lease or get service for a vehicle. Bill Campana always treats my wife and me like a VIP's.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Great Service this is the only place that services my truck. They are the best for service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Nice place to shop for a car or truck

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Fast, friendly service. The lady who drives the shuttle is probably one of nicest people I've met in the service industry. I moved to Oakmont but still come here for service on my Buick Encore!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Great experience with John Howard and Bill Campana. I’ve had great experiences with John in the past, but wanted to switch brands. John abs Bill made me a priority and got my wife and I out the door, with a test drive abs out of the finance office in less than two hours, on a Saturday. I would highly recommend, these guys take pride in what they do.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Barry Noonan did a great job dealing with this lease. This is the 5th vehicle Barry helped me with and each time he makes it painless. Great job for Barry... I will defiantly refer people to him and call him if I need anything.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

My experience was great very efficient !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Garry was recommended by one of my friends a few years ago and I never looked back. Garry and his crew are very professional and there is always pure honesty in their service and their price. They are open during covid crisis! I get all my car needs done. Thought I needed annual tune-up but I didn't. Needed a tire leak check and no leak. They are amazing and I won't go anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

We have been buying cars from Jeff Markle at Smail for a couple of decades. Troy has been our go-to service person for all of that time, and once again provided outstanding service. Much thanks for the Smail service department. You have never let me down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Consistently provides exception customer service and excellent vehicle service. Communication is outstanding and service is completed in timeframe promised. Highly recommend Smail for purchase and service - their customer focused culture clearly distinguishes them from other dealers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Sales Associate Bill Campana was extremely friendly and has made it very clear that if I need anything or have any questions to call any time. That increases the value of my experience and makes me feel like I'm not just a dollar sign.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Had a check engine light come on the day before i was leaving for vacation and Troy got my truck in and took care of the issue. I was not delayed with my plans to leave. Thanks again to Troy for caring about his customers needs and schedules.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Nick Hodgkiss is wonderful! So kind, patient and helpful! His second time helping me find the vehicle best for our family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Fast and efficient service for inspection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and nice. They make car buying easy and a great experience. They treat us like family, I would highly recommend Smail GMC and Bill Campana to anyone looking to buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Always a good experience at the Smail Cadillac service center. Troy is my man and he is always very efficient and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

The ease of buying 2 cars literally took us 2 hrs from start to finish thanks to Bill Campana our sales associate and Scott Senior sales manager at GMC Buick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Service: Took my Cadillac ATS here several times. Each time the issue was diagnosed no BS and fixed not to mention the car was washed. Nice waiting area and also separate area to use a laptop if you need to work. What I am most impressed with though is the positive friendly attitude and professionalism exhibited by Troy. I never felt like my car was a burden even though it’s under warranty and I didn’t buy it here. Thank you Troy and service team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Rick, Jeff and Evan were AMAZING!!! I will definitely be buying my next vehicle with Smail?s Exceeded my expectations!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Rick, Jeff and Evan were AMAZING!!! I would highly recommend Smail Dealerships for your car buying experience! You will not be disappointed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Always great service. Very friendly and fast! Great team of workers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Efficient and friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

My recent purchase was exactly what I wanted. The salesman Rick was well informed about the Buick Encore GX. He helped me through the difficult technology. Thanks Rick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Very satisfied with my service. RJ was very helpful and patient with me. Would recommend others to go there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Allowed me to start appointment early so that I was able to make later morning appointment. Service was quick. Troy, as always, treated me well. Very satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Fast and easy warranty service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Tremendous car buying experience! Kim J. was extremely professional but also made me feel at ease. Her knowledge and expertise of all of Smail's cars (Honda, GMC, Cadillac) was such a big help! Nick's knowledge with the technology and setup of the vehicle was impressive. He went out of his way to make sure all of my questions were answered in detail. I will recommend anyone to purchase a car from Smail Auto Group especially from Kim. First class experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Smail auto is very efficient and the personnel are very nice. My car was done quickly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Service was quick and efficient. Totally pleased as always. The Smail GMC and the people, Chris Brant and Troy at the service desk go all out to service your vehicle and keep you satisfied.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review